2017 Kangaroo Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-25
Pct. .324
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-11
Away 2-9
Neutral 2-5
Games 37
Runs 200
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .367
Slugging % .368
Home Runs 11
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Arlington Baptist
@ Longview, Texas
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 9-8
LeTourneau
@ Longview, Texas
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-0
Dallas Christian
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Park
@ Farmer's Branch, Texas
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Park
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Park
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southwest (N.M.)
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Southwest (N.M.)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Southwest (N.M.)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Southwest (N.M.)
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Howard Payne
@ Fort Worth, Texas
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Howard Payne
@ Fort Worth, Texas
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 10-3
LeTourneau
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-2
LeTourneau
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
LeTourneau
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-1
Texas Wesleyan
Fort Worth, Texas
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Centenary (La.) *
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Hendrix
@ Texarkana, Texas
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-3
Dallas *
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Wilburton, Okla.
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 11-5
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 16-14
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-4
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 11-6
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 12-5
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Dallas Christian
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Schreiner *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Schreiner *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Schreiner *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 10-6
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 11-7
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
* Conference