2018 Kangaroo Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 346.9
Rush 120.8
Pass 226.1
Pts/game 17.7
Yds allowed 388.4
Rush allowed 189.2
Pass allowed 199.2
Pts allowed/game 30.2
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 37-28
S'western Assemblies
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 24-14
Wayland Baptist
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 28-20
Sewanee *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Hendrix *
Mel Tjeerdsma Day
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 61-0
Berry *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 38-20
Centre *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 34-23
Millsaps *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 47-35
Birmingham Southern *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 21-14
Rhodes *
Homecoming / Senior Day
H
* Conference