Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

-2
Fri. Nov 09
8:00 PM
Howard Payne
at Austin College
-2
Sun. Nov 11
1:00 PM
Austin College
at Rhodes
-2
Sat. Nov 17
7:00 PM
Austin College
at Hendrix
SCAC/SAA Challenge
-2
Sun. Nov 18
3:00 PM
Millsaps
vs. Austin College
@ Conway, Ark.
SCAC/SAA Challenge
-2
Tue. Nov 20
7:00 PM
Austin College
at LeTourneau
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

0
Sat. Feb 17
Final
83
Centenary (La.)
78
at Austin College
Senior Night
0
Sat. Feb 10
Final
74
Austin College
84
at Texas Lutheran
0
Fri. Feb 09
Final
76
Austin College
109
at Southwestern (Tex.)
0
Sat. Feb 03
Final
99
Dallas
80
at Austin College
0
Fri. Feb 02
Final
71
Colorado Col.
64
at Austin College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Erik Meendsen TennisAustin College senior men's tennis player Erik Meendsen was recognized earlier in April with the SCAC Character and Community Award.