Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

-2
Mon. Dec 18
3:00 PM
Covenant
vs. Austin College
@ Memphis, Tenn.
-2
Tue. Dec 19
1:00 PM
Austin College
vs. Piedmont
@ Memphis, Tenn.
-2
Sat. Dec 30
4:00 PM
Austin College
at Centenary (La.)
-2
Fri. Jan 05
6:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Austin College
-2
Sun. Jan 07
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
at Austin College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

0
Thu. Dec 14
Final
55
Austin College
81
at Millsaps
0
Sun. Dec 10
Final
92
Neb. Wesleyan
67
at Austin College
0
Sat. Dec 02
Final
120
Rhodes
103
at Austin College
0
Mon. Nov 27
Final
91
LeTourneau
73
at Austin College
0
Sun. Nov 26
Final
96
Austin College
84
at Hendrix
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Michael Holland BasketballMichael Holland had a huge weekend for Austin College men's basketball team as the 'Roos went 1-1 for the week.