2016 Kangaroo Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-9-2
Pct. .524
Conf. 6-7-1
Pct. .464
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 21
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.24
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 1.20
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Spalding
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Centre College Alumni Classic
N
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Centre
Centre College Alumni Classic
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
McMurry
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
UC Santa Cruz
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#1 Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Schreiner *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Dallas *
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
#24 Colorado Col. *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
#1 Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Schreiner *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Dallas *
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
#20 Colorado Col. *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Centenary (La.) *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Quarterfinal #1
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Trinity (Tex.) %
@ Sherman, Texas Men's Soccer Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season