2018 Kangaroo Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-1
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-8
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 16-7
#15 Brown (D1)
Bruno Invite
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 18-7
#20 Bucknell (D1)
@ Providence, R.I. (Brown University) Bruno Invite
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 18-6
#11 Harvard (D1)
Bruno Invite
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 21-8
#7 MIT (D3)
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University) Bruno Invite
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Brown
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Brown
@ Dallas, Texas Hosted by SMU
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Dallas Masters #
@ Dallas, Texas Hosted by SMU
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:50 PM CDT
Texas A&M "B" #
@ Houston, Texas Hosted by Rice
N
Sun Sep 30
at
11:00 AM CDT
Rice #
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:15 PM CDT
Texas A&M "A" #
@ Houston, Texas Hosted by Rice
N
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 21-5
George Washington
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 22-10
MIT
@ Baltimore, Md. (Johns Hopkins University) CWPA Division III Eastern Championship
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Connecticut Col.
@ Baltimore, Md. Division III Eastern Championships
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Monmouth
@ Baltimore, Md. Division III Eastern Championships
N
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 14-7
La Verne
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 15-8
Caltech
Thousand Oaks, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 17-8
Cal Lutheran
A
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (Univ. of Southern California) MPSF Championships
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 27-3
California
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (Univ. of Southern California) MPSF Championships
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (Univ. of Southern California) MPSF Championship Tournament
N
# Exhibition