2017 Kangaroo Softball Schedule

Overall 8-32
Pct. .200
Conf. 3-21
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-16
Away 4-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 169
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .344
Slugging % .360
Home Runs 14
January
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Howard Payne
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 12-7
Howard Payne
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
S'western Assemblies
H
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 18-16
S'western Assemblies
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Hendrix
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Hendrix
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-2
Millsaps
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-2
Millsaps
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 4-2
Rhodes
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Rhodes
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
Rust
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Rust
A
March
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 6-2
Hardin-Simmons
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Hardin-Simmons
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-2
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 7-4
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Schreiner *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Schreiner *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Schreiner *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Schreiner *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Trinity (Tex.) *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Brooklyn
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Brooklyn
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Dallas *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-6
Dallas *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 12-8
Dallas *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 9-7
Dallas *
A
* Conference