2018 Kangaroo Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM CST
S'western Assemblies
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM CST
S'western Assemblies
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM CST
Howard Payne
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM CST
Howard Payne
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM CST
Hendrix
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM CST
Hendrix
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM CST
Mo. Baptist
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Fri Feb 23
at
3:00 PM CST
Millsaps
A
Sat Feb 24
at
11:00 AM CST
Millsaps
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM CST
Mo. Baptist
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
March
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
5:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
7:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 20
at
5:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
7:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
* Conference