2017-18 Kangaroo Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 68.6
FG % 42.7
3PT % 33.2
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 16.2
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 67-47
Texas-Dallas
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Hendrix
SAA/SCAC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 83-63
Millsaps
SAA/SCAC Challenge
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 61-60
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 58-54
Texas-Dallas
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 78-70
Hendrix
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 71-48
Pomona-Pitzer
@ St. Louis, Mo. (WU Field House) McWilliams Classic
N
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 85-77
Washington (Mo.)
17th Annual McWilliams Classic
A
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 66-59
Millsaps
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM CST
Rhodes
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
2:00 PM CST
Texas-Tyler
H
Sat Dec 30
at
6:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.) *
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
8:00 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
2:00 PM CST
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
8:30 PM CST
Colorado Col. *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
2:00 PM CST
Dallas *
A
Fri Jan 19
at
7:30 PM CST
Schreiner *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM CST
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM CST
Schreiner *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
2:00 PM CST
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM CST
Colorado Col. *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM CST
Dallas *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
7:30 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM CST
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.) *
Senior Night
H
* Conference