2018-19 Kangaroo Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 70.4
FG % 43.0
3PT % 33.3
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 17.4
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Howard Payne
Homecoming
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Millsaps
@ Conway, Ark. SCAC/SAA Challenge
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 65-54
Hendrix
SCAC/SAA Challenge
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 60-57
#14 Texas-Dallas
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 61-70
Millsaps
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 84-75
Rhodes
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 62-48
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 87-46
Hendrix
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 61-52
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 78-56
Dallas *
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 65-96
#12 Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 94-61
JWU (Denver) *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 79-54
Colorado Col. *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 67-69
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 77-61
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 74-40
Centenary (La.) *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Centenary (La.) *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 75-53
Schreiner *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 80-41
Dallas *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 57-67
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 70-41
Schreiner *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 65-33
JWU (Denver) *
Pink Game
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 81-52
Colorado Col. *
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - OT
W, 59-52
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 46-50
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 68-72
Texas Lutheran
@ Seguin, Texas (Memorial Gymnasium) SCAC Women's Semifinal #2
N
* Conference