2016 Kangaroo Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-13-2
Pct. .222
Conf. 1-9-2
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5-1
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.56
Shot % .042
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 2.23
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Chris. Newport
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
McMurry
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
LeTourneau
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Schreiner *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Texas-Dallas
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Dallas *
A
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Schreiner *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Dallas *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Centenary (La.) *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Texas Lutheran %
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
% Post season