2018 Kangaroo Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-7
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.55
Shot % .068
Shots/ game 8.0
GAA 3.91
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 4-1
McMurry
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sul Ross St.
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
JWU (Denver) *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Cancelled
Schreiner *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Texas-Dallas
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Schreiner *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dallas *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
JWU (Denver) *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Cancelled
Dallas *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Cancelled
LeTourneau
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
2:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
* Conference