2014-15 Austin College Kangaroo Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-2
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 11
vs
TBA
ASC Fall Invitational
@ Texas-Dallas Individual Tournament
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
TBA
ASC Fall Invitational
@ Texas-Dallas Individual Tournament
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
TBA
ASC Fall Invitational
@ Texas-Dallas Individual Tournament
N
Fri Sep 19
vs
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Fall Regional Tournament
@ San Antonio, TX Individual Tournament
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Fall Regional Tournament
@ San Antonio, TX Individual Tournament
N
Sun Sep 21
vs
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Fall Regional Tournament
@ San Antonio, TX Individual Tournament
N
February
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
McMurry
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Cancelled
East Texas Baptist
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Cancelled
Our Lady of the Lake
@ Georgetown, TX
N
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
W, 5-4
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Cancelled
Southwest (N.M.)
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Hendrix
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Texas-Tyler
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Schreiner
A
April
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Southwestern Christian College
H
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Texas-Dallas
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Texas-Dallas
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Texas A&M-Texarkana
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Centenary (La.)
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Cancelled
LeTourneau
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Colorado Col. *
@ Georgetown, Texas Match 2 - SCAC Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Centenary (La.) *
@ Georgetown, Texas Match 6 - SCAC Consolation
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Georgetown, Texas Match 7 - SCAC 5th/6th Place
N
* Conference