2016-17 Kangaroo Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
TBA
Texas-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
Texas-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
8:00 AM CDT
Women's ITA Regional Tournament
@ Abilene, TX
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Women's ITA Regional Tournament
@ Abilene, TX
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Women's ITA Regional Tournament
@ Abilene, TX
N
October
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Texas A&M-Texarkana
H
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Texas Wesleyan
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Texas-Dallas
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Centenary (La.)
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
East Texas Baptist
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Millsaps
@ Tyler, TX
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Howard Payne
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Texas-Tyler
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ozarks (AR)
H
March
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wis.-Eau Claire
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
McMurry
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
LeTourneau
H
April
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Schreiner
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Colorado Col.
@ San Antonio, TX
N
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Schreiner
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship | Match 1
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Trinity (Tex.)
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship | Match 3
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Colorado Col.
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship | 3rd/4th Match
N