2016 Kangaroo Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-15
Pct. .615
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-6
Away 4-3
Neutral 10-6
Matches 39
Kills per set 12.53
Hitting % .214
Assists per set 11.55
Blocks per set 2.43
Service Aces per set 1.60
Digs per set 18.33
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Sul Ross St.
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor
AC Classic
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
McMurry
AC Classic
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Texas-Tyler
AC Classic
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
LeTourneau
AC Classic
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Hendrix
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Cortland St.
Austin College Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Willamette
AC Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Concordia (Tex.)
AC Invitational
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Texas-Dallas
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Colorado Col. *
SCAC Divisional
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Dallas *
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. SCAC Divisional
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Centenary (La.) *
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. SCAC Divisional
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Texas Lutheran *
SCAC Cross-Divisional
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Schreiner *
SCAC Cross-Divisional
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Trinity (Tex.) *
SCAC Cross-Divisional
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Southwestern (Tex.) *
SCAC Cross-Divisional
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Arlington Baptist
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
#9 Texas-Dallas
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Centenary (La.) *
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Divisional
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Colorado Col. *
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Divisional
N
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
Dallas *
SCAC Divisional
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Centre
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Millsaps
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
Sewanee
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
Arlington Baptist
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Texas Lutheran *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Cross-Divisional
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Schreiner *
SCAC Cross-Divisional
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
#4 Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Cross-Divisional
N
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
#18 Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Kerrville, TX SCAC Cross-Divisional
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Belhaven
@ Shreveport, La. Centenary Halloween Tournament
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
LeTourneau
@ Shreveport, La. Centenary Halloween Tournament
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Millsaps
@ Shreveport, La. Centenary Halloween Tournament
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Mills
@ Shreveport, La. Centenary Halloween Tournament
N
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Dallas %
@ Shreveport, La. Volleyball Quarterfinal
N
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Trinity (Tex.) %
@ Shreveport, La. Volleyball Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Colorado Col. %
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC Volleyball 3rd/4th Place Match
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event