2017 Kangaroo Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 13-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 4-3
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.01
Hitting % .206
Assists per set 11.21
Blocks per set 2.07
Service Aces per set 1.73
Digs per set 17.47
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lawrence
Austin College Classic
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
McMurry
Austin College Classic
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sul Ross St.
Austin College Classic
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Howard Payne
Austin College Classic
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (Tex.)
Austin College Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Occidental
Austin College Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LeTourneau
Austin College Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Louisiana Col.
Austin College Invitational
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (CO)
SCAC 8 in 8
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centre
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hendrix
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Arlington Baptist
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#3 Colorado Col. *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dallas *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
S'western Assemblies
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#4 Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Schreiner *
@ Seguin, Texas
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#5 Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC Santa Cruz
@ La Verne, CA Leopard Invitational - La Verne, California
N
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
#14 La Verne
Leopard Invitational
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Scranton
@ La Verne, CA
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Whittier
@ La Verne, CA La Verne Invitational
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (La.) *
@ Colorado Springs, CO
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
#2 Colorado Col. *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dallas *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
10:30 AM CDT
Schreiner *
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
@ Shreveport, Texas
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Shreveport, LA
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Tue Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Jarvis Christian
Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Arlington Baptist
Senior Night
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Belhaven
@ Shreveport, La. Centenary Halloween Tournament
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Texas-Tyler
@ Shreveport, La. Centenary Halloween Tournament
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM CDT
LeTourneau
@ Shreveport, La. Centenary Halloween Tournament
N
* Conference