2018 Kangaroo Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-18
Pct. .471
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7
Away 2-5
Neutral 3-6
Matches 34
Kills per set 11.16
Hitting % .151
Assists per set 10.39
Blocks per set 1.89
Service Aces per set 1.43
Digs per set 16.67
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hendrix
Austin College Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (Tex.)
Austin College Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Millsaps
Austin College Classic
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Louisiana Col.
Austin College Classic
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Linfield
Austin College Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sul Ross St.
Austin College Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
East Tex. Baptist
Austin College Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
McMurry
Austin College Invitational
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Texas Lutheran *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC A-B Crossover
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Schreiner *
SCAC A-B Crossover
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC A-B Crossover
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dallas *
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC B-C Crossover
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado Col. *
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC B-C Crossover
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
JWU (Denver) *
SCAC B-C Crossover
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ouachita Baptist
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Howard Payne
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Arlington Baptist
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
McMurry
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Postponed
LeTourneau
A
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mid-America Christian
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
JWU (Denver) *
SCAC B-C Crossover
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Colorado Col. *
SCAC B-C Crossover
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dallas *
SCAC B-C Crossover
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Centenary (La.) *
SCAC B Divisional
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
SCAC B-Divisional
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Arlington Baptist
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC A-B Crossover
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Centenary (La.) *
SCAC A-B Crossover
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Schreiner *
@ Shreveport, LA SCAC A-B Crossover
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Texas Lutheran *
@ Shreveport, LA SCAC A-B Crossover
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Irving, Texas Quarterfinal #2
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Centenary (La.) %
@ Irving, Texas Fifth-Place Match
N
* Conference
% Post season