2013-2014 Kangaroo Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-3
Games 25
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 38.9
3PT % 34.1
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 13.7
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 104-92
Howard Payne
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 89-84
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Irving, Texas University of Dallas Classic
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 70-73
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Irving, Texas University of Dallas Classic
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 56-67
Texas-Dallas
H
December
Sun Dec 08
vs
Cancelled
Millsaps
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 84-94
Elmhurst
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 81-61
Hendrix
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Final
W, 91-86
Rhodes
Rhodes College Tournament
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 76-90
John Carroll
@ Memphis, Tenn. Rhodes College Tournament
N
January
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 70-74
Rust
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
L, 53-68
Colorado Col. *
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Final
L, 69-76
Dallas *
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
L, 58-60
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 67-72
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 79-66
Schreiner *
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 71-93
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
L, 79-96
Schreiner *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 78-71
Texas Lutheran *
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
L, 60-75
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 97-94
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 63-79
Trinity (Tex.) *
Alumni Night
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 60-69
Colorado Col. *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 76-71
Dallas *
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 84-94
Centenary (La.) *
Senior Night
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 67-57
UC Santa Cruz
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 47-67
Schreiner
@ San Antonio, Texas Game 4 - SCAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference