2015-2016 Kangaroo Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 27
Pts per game 77.1
FG % 41.8
3PT % 31.1
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 13.1
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 58-101
Lamar #
Exhibition
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
W, 72-69
LeTourneau
A
Thu Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Howard Payne
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 79-76
Hendrix
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC/SAA Challenge
N
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 66-63
Millsaps
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC/SAA Challenge
N
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Hendrix
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 85-72
Bacone
H
Mon Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 106-84
Paul Quinn
H
Wed Dec 16
at
Final - OT
W, 78-74
Millsaps
A
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 78-73
LeTourneau
H
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Luther
H
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
L, 104-106
Dallas *
A
Fri Jan 08
at
Final
L, 85-86
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 93-96
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 71-79
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 58-61
Colorado Col. *
H
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 67-63
Schreiner *
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Trinity (Tex.) *
Alumni Day
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Final
W, 79-57
Schreiner *
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 73-85
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 65-74
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Feb 07
at
Final
L, 64-74
Colorado Col. *
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 71-89
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 64-68
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 85-78
Dallas *
H
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 104-85
Rust
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 71-60
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Shreveport, La. Men's Basketball Quarterfinal
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 83-93
Colorado Col.
@ Shreveport, La. Men's Basketball Semifinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season