2019-20 Kangaroo Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 87.0
FG % 45.8
3PT % 27.9
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 46.7
Ast per game 18.0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 23
at
Hendrix
4:00 PM CST
A
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
Ozarks (Ark.)
4:00 PM CST
H
Mon Dec 16
vs
LeTourneau
3:00 PM CST
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Centenary (La.) *
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
4:00 PM CST
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Schreiner *
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Dallas *
2:00 PM CST
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Colorado Col. *
6:00 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
JWU (Denver) *
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
4:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Texas Lutheran *
Senior Night
4:00 PM CST
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Centenary (La.) *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sun Feb 23
at
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
12:00 PM CST
A
* Conference