2019-20 Kangaroo Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Howard Payne
7:30 PM CST
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Rhodes
1:00 PM CST
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Ozarks (Ark.)
6:00 PM CST
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
Hendrix
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Hendrix
4:00 PM CST
A
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
Ozarks (Ark.)
4:00 PM CST
H
Mon Dec 16
vs
LeTourneau
7:00 PM CST
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Centenary (La.) *
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
4:00 PM CST
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Colorado Col. *
6:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 04
at
JWU (Denver) *
5:00 PM CST
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Schreiner *
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Texas Lutheran *
4:00 PM CST
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Dallas *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Dallas *
2:00 PM CST
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Colorado Col. *
6:00 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
JWU (Denver) *
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
4:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Texas Lutheran *
Senior Night
4:00 PM CST
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Centenary (La.) *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sun Feb 23
at
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
12:00 PM CST
A
* Conference