2014 Kangaroo Men's Tennis Schedule: Austin College

Overall 4-16
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-9
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-4
Add to Calendar
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southeastern Oklahoma
H
February
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Dallas Baptist
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Texas-Dallas
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Southeastern Oklahoma
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
Hendrix
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Rhodes
@ Conway, AR
N
March
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Occidental
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Biola
@ Los Angeles, CA
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hope Int'l
@ Los Angeles, CA
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Earlham
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Schreiner
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Texas Lutheran
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Texas-Tyler
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Sul Ross St.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Centenary (La.)
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Ozarks (AR)
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Southwest (NM)
AC Invitational
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
LeTourneau
Senior Day AC Invitational
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Schreiner
@ San Antonio, Texas Match 1 - SCAC Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
Match 7 - SCAC 5th/6th Place
A