2019 Kangaroo Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-14
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 0-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-8
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Add to Calendar
September
Mon Sep 09
at
Navy
Final
L, 20-10
A
October
Sat Oct 12
at
California Baptist
Final
L, 15-6
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Fresno Pacific
@ Riverside, Calif.
Final
L, 16-9
N
Fri Oct 25
at
Wash. & Jeff.
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. CWPA DIII Championships
TBA
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
TBA
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. CWPA DIII Championships
TBA
N
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Penn St.-Behrend #
Austin College Invite
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Ottawa (Ariz.)
10:00 AM CST
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Penn St.-Behrend
Austin Colllege Invite
5:00 PM CST
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA
@ Berkeley, Calif. MPSF Championships
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
@ Berkeley, Calif. MPSF Championships
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
TBA
@ Berkeley, Calif. MPSF Championships
TBA
N
# Exhibition