2016-17 Kangaroo Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 3-2
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Texas-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Texas-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
8:00 AM CDT
Men's ITA Regional Tournament
@ Tyler, TX
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Men's ITA Regional Tournament
@ Tyler, TX
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Men's ITA Regional Tournament
@ Tyler, TX
N
Mon Oct 03
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Men's ITA Regional Tournament
@ Tyler, TX
N
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Texas A&M-Texarkana
H
February
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Texas-Dallas
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Centenary (La.)
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
East Texas Baptist
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Millsaps
@ Texas-Tyler
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Howard Payne
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Texas-Tyler
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ozarks (AR)
H
March
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wis.-Eau Claire
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
McMurry
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
LeTourneau
H
April
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
Schreiner
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Colorado Col.
@ San Antonio, TX
N
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Texas Lutheran
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC Men's Tennis Championship | Match 2
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC Men's Tennis Championship | Match 4
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Schreiner
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC Men's Tennis Championship | 3rd/4th Match
N
% Post season