2017-18 Kangaroo Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 10
vs
12:30 PM CDT
Texas A&M-Texarkana
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
6:30 PM CDT
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
4:00 PM CDT
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
11:00 AM CDT
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX
N
Thu Sep 21
vs
4:30 PM CDT
ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ Tyler, TX
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
8:00 AM CDT
ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ Tyler, TX
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ Tyler, TX
N
February
Fri Feb 09
at
5:00 PM CST
Howard Payne
A
Sat Feb 10
at
12:00 PM CST
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sun Feb 11
at
10:00 AM CST
McMurry
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
9:00 AM CST
East Texas Baptist
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM CST
Whitworth
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM CST
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM CST
Millsaps
@ Richardson, TX
N
Sun Feb 25
at
4:00 PM CST
Texas-Dallas
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
10:00 AM CST
Texas-Tyler
A
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM CST
LeTourneau
A
Sat Mar 17
at
TBA
George Fox
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Caltech
@ San Antonio, TX
N
Fri Mar 23
at
3:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
10:00 AM CDT
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Sat Mar 24
at
5:00 PM CDT
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Colby
@ ATA - Austin Tennis Academy
N
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
5:30 PM CDT
Schreiner *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM CDT
SCAC Tennis Championships * %
@ Colorado Springs, CO
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM CDT
SCAC Tennis Championships * %
@ Colorado Springs, CO
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM CDT
SCAC Tennis Championships * %
@ Colorado Springs, CO
N
* Conference
% Post season